09 10

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Hobby Polish Bloggers Facebook Only Giveaway!

     In order to have one last "push" of Facebook Fans before Facebook bans "like-gating" on November 5th, members of the group Hobby Polish Bloggers are having a Facebook Only giveaway!

     The giveaway starts September 17 and ends September 30th. Open worldwide to those 18+. There will be 3 winners. 1st place will receive $165 via pay pal, 2nd place is $90 and 3rd is $75.
     Please make sure you take the time to stop by the sponsor's pages and give them a like or thank them for putting this together.
A Little Polish http://alittlepolish.blogspot.com
acidicice http://www.acidicice.co.za
Addicted to Polish http://addictedtopolish.blogspot.com
BeginNails: Every Journey Has A Beginning http://www.beginnails.blogspot.com
B'Nails http://boomernails.blogspot.com/
Canadian Nail Fanatic http://canadiannailfanatic.blogspot.ca/
Carinae L'etoile's polish stash http://www.carinaeletoile.com
Copycat Claws http://www.copycatclaws.blogspot.ca
Doctor Crafty https://doctorcrafty.wordpress.com
Fashion Footing http://fashionfooting.blogspot.com
I Feel Polished http://www.ifeelpolished.com
Imperfectly Painted http://www.imperfectlypainted.com/
LacqueredGeek http://www.facebook.com/lacqueredgeek
Lavish Layerings http://www.lavishlayerings.blogspot.com/
Les essais beauté de Schette http://schette08.free.fr/essaisbeaute/
Lit From Within http://beautylitfromwithin.blogspot.com/
Lustrous Lacquer http://www.lustrouslacquer.blogspot.com
Manic Talons http://www.manictalons.com
Manicure Addict http://www.manicureaddict.com
Pamper with Polish http://www.pamperwithpolish.com
Peer Pressure Polish http://www.peerpressurepolish.com
Plump and Polished http://www.plumpandpolished.com
Polish Galore http://www.polishgalore.com
Polished and Glittered http://www.polishedandglittered.com
ProcrastiNails http://www.ProcrastiNails.com
Sammy Gail's Nails http://sammygailsnails.blogspot.com
Sassy Shelly http://www.sassyshelly.com
Shelby Lou Nails http://shelbylounails.blogspot.com
The Dalai Lama's Nails http://www.thedalailamasnails.com
The Polished Hippy http://thepolishedhippy.blogspot.com/
The Polished Mommy http://www.thepolishedmommy.com/
The Sparkling Hoard http://www.thesparklinghoard.com/
xoxo, Jen http://xoxojen.com

a Rafflecopter giveaway

     Good Luck! I'd love to know how you'd spend the money if you won. Thanks for stopping by and Happy Polishing!

*Giveaway Closed*

4 comments :

  1. Thank you for the chance to win! :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks so much! I'd likely spend the money on essentials first (I'm looking for a job at the moment) and maybe something pretty too :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You're welcome and good luck! Good luck with the job hunt as well. I was unemployed for most of the summer so I know how frustrating it can get. Hang in there, something will open up for you.

      Delete

Like what you see? Share it with your friends!